Belknap | Hours

Belknap County

Judith A McGrath, Register
64 Court Street
Laconia, New Hampshire 03246
Tel. (603)527-5420
Office Hours – Monday through Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
E-Recording 8:30 am – 3:30 pm
In-Office Recording 8:00 am – 3:45 pm

General Inquiries: belknap@nhdeeds.com
Belknap Registry Home

Belknap County Holidays

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1

Civil Right’s Day
Monday, January 20

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Friday, July 3

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve Day-Closing at Noon – NO E-recordings all day
Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

New Years Day
Friday, January 1, 2021