Belknap | Hours

Belknap County

Judith A McGrath, Register
64 Court Street
Laconia, New Hampshire 03246
Tel. (603)527-5420
Office Hours – Monday through Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
E-Recording 8:30 am – 3:30 pm
In-Office Recording 8:00 am – 3:30 pm

General Inquiries: belknap@nhdeeds.com
Belknap Registry Home

Belknap County Holidays

2022 HOLIDAY Schedule

NEW YEAR’S DAY (observed)
Friday, December 31
(2021)

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 17

PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday, February 21

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 30

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, July 4

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 5

COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 10

VETERAN’S DAY
Friday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY
Thursday, November 24

DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 25

CHRISTMAS DAY (observed)
Monday, December 26

NEW YEAR’S DAY (observed)
Monday, January 2 (2023)