Cheshire | Hours

Cheshire County

Anna Z. Tilton, Register
33 West Street Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Phone: 603-352-0403
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Anna Z. Tilton, Register atilton@nhdeeds.com
Mira Cook, Deputy mcook@nhdeeds.com
Copy Dept. Tel (603) 355-3001/Fax (603) 355-4859 Cheshirecopies@nhdeeds.com
Cheshire Registry Home

Cheshire County Hours

Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Closed on State Holidays
E-Recording Stops at 3:00 pm.
In-Office Recording Stops at 3:45 pm.

2021 HOLIDAY Schedule

NEW YEAR’S DAY
Friday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 18

PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday, February 15

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 31

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, July 5

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 6

COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 11

VETERAN’S DAY
Thursday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY
Thursday, November 25

DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 26

CHRISTMAS DAY (observed)
Friday, December 24

NEW YEAR’S DAY (observed)
Friday, December 31