Grafton County | Hours

Grafton County

Kelley J. Monahan, Register
3855 Dartmouth College Highway North Haverhill, New Hampshire 03774
Phone: 603-787-6921
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
E-Recording: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Grafton Registry Home


Grafton County Hours

8:00 AM – 4:00 PM M-F
Recording until 3:30 PM
E-Recording hours 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Copies until 3:45 PM

Holidays:

New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1

Civil Right’s Day
Monday, January 20

President’s Day
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Friday, July 3

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Election Day
Tuesday, November 3

Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

New Years Day
Friday, January 1, 2021