Hillsborough County | Hours

Hillsborough County

Edward Sapienza, Register | Lisa Adams, Controller/Assistant

19 Temple Street
P.O. Box 370
Nashua, New Hampshire 03061-0370
Tel. (603)882-6933|Fax 882-7527
Office hours – Monday through Friday 8:00 am – 3:45 pm

Copy Requests: (603) 882-6933, ext. 6766
hilscopies@nhdeeds.com
Recording Questions: hcrecord@nhdeeds.com
Hillsborough Registry Home

Hillsborough County Hours

Monday through Friday
Research Area: 8:00 am – 3:30 pm
Recording & Copy Center: 8:00 am – 3:45 pm
Stop Recording at 3:45 pm

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20

President’s Day
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Friday, July 3

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving, Day After
Friday, November 27

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021