Rockingham County| Hours & Holidays

Rockingham County, NH

Cathy Ann Stacey, Register
Becky Burns, Deputy Register

Mailing Address                                    Physical Address

                    P.O. Box 896                                  (UPS, FED EX & Directions)
                                                                                               Kingston, NH 03848                                          10 Route 125                                                                                                 
                                                                                                                        Brentwood, NH 03833                                        

Tel. (603)642-5526| Fax (603)642-5930
Office hours – Monday through Friday8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Recording Line Closes at 3:30 pm

Rockingham Registry Home

Rockingham County Hours & Holidays

Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Closed on State Holidays


RECORDING LINE CLOSES AT 3:30 PM



2024 HOLIDAY Schedule

NEW YEAR’S DAY
Monday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 15

PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday, February 19

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 27

JUNETEENTH DAY
Wednesday, June 19

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Thursday, July 4

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 2

COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 14

VETERAN’S DAY
Monday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY
Thursday, November 28

DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 29

CHRISTMAS EVE (Closing at noon)
Tuesday, December 24

CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, December 25

NEW YEAR’S EVE (Closing at noon)
Tuesday, December 31

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2025
Wednesday, January 1, 2025