Rockingham County| Hours & Holidays

Rockingham County, NH

Cathy Ann Stacey, Register
Becky Burns, Deputy Register

Physical Address: | Mailing Address:
10 Route 125 | P.O. Box 896
Brentwood, NH 03833 | Kingston, NH 03848

Tel. (603)642-5526| Fax (603)642-5930
Office hours – Monday through Friday8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Recording Line Closes at 3:30 pm

Rockingham Registry Home

Rockingham County Hours & Holidays

Monday through Friday 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Closed on State Holidays


RECORDING LINE CLOSES AT 3:30 PM



2020 HOLIDAY Schedule

NEW YEAR’S DAY
Wednesday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 20

PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday, February 17

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 25

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Friday, July 3

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 7

COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 12

VETERAN’S DAY (OBSERVANCE)
Wednesday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY
Thursday, November 26

DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 27

CHRISTMAS EVE: CLOSING AT NOON
Thursday, December 24

CHRISTMAS DAY
Friday, December 25

NEW YEAR’S DAY
Friday, January 1, 2021