Sullivan County | Hours & Holidays

Sullivan County

Janet Gibson, Register / Renee Simino, Deputy Register
PO Box 448, Newport NH 03773
14 Main Street, 2nd Floor, Newport NH 03773
Phone: 603-863-2110 / Fax: 603-863-0013
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Sullivan Registry Home

Sullivan County
Hours and Holidays

Monday through Friday

8:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
This office stops all recordings at 3:00 P.M.(until further notice) and all copies at 3:30 P.M.

Closed on State Holidays
(Holidays set by the Supreme Court)

2021 HOLIDAY Schedule

NEW YEAR’S DAY
Friday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 18

PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday, February 15

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 31

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, July 5

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 6

COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 11

VETERAN’S DAY
Thursday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY
Thursday, November 25

DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 26

CHRISTMAS DAY (observed)
Friday, December 24

NEW YEAR’S DAY (observed)
Friday, December 31