Sullivan County | Hours & Holidays

Sullivan County

Janet Gibson, Register / Renee Simino, Deputy Register
14 Main Street, 2nd Floor, Newport NH 03773
Phone: 603-863-2110 / Fax: 603-863-0013
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Sullivan Registry Home

Sullivan County
Hours and Holidays

Monday through Friday
8:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
This office stops all recordings at 3:00 P.M.(until further notice) and all copies at 3:30 P.M.

Closed on State Holidays
(Holidays set by the Supreme Court)

2024 HOLIDAY Schedule

NEW YEAR’S DAY
Monday, January 1

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY
Monday, January 15

PRESIDENT’S DAY
Monday, February 19

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 27

JUNETEENTH DAY
Wednesday, June 19

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Thursday, July 4

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 2

COLUMBUS DAY
Monday, October 14

VETERAN’S DAY
Monday, November 11

THANKSGIVING DAY
Thursday, November 28

DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 29

CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, December 25

NEW YEAR’S DAY 2025
Wednesday, January 1, 2025