Sullivan County | Hours & Holidays

Sullivan County

Janet Gibson, Register / Renee Simino, Deputy Register
PO Box 448, Newport NH 03773
14 Main Street, 2nd Floor, Newport NH 03773
Phone: 603-863-2110 / Fax: 603-863-0013
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Sullivan Registry Home

Sullivan County
Hours and Holidays

Monday through Friday

8:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
This office stops all recordings at 3:00 P.M.(until further notice) and all copies at 3:30 P.M.

Closed on State Holidays
(Holidays set by the Supreme Court)

HOLIDAY – 2020

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1

Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 20

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Friday, July 3

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veteran’s Day (Observance)
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27

Day Before Christmas Day
Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 2021